AGENT OWNER PERFECTION IN HOOKS

Agent

COUNTRY
COMPANY NAME
CONTACT
ALGERIA
DAP FISHING

Mr. Ghani Zerrouki

Tel:
+213.770.651.525
Fax:
+213.24.58.21.35
email:
dap.fishing@yahoo.fr
ARGENTINA
MASTERGUIL

Mr. Guillermo Manzo

Tel:
+54.223.476.3495
Fax:
+54.223.476.3219
email:
info@masterguil.com
AUSTRALIA
PURE FISHING AUSTRALIA

Mr. Mitch Birt

Tel:
+61.2.4350.5912
Fax:
---
email:
mdbirt@purefishing.com
AUSTRIA
BALZER GmbH

Mr. Stefan Krings

Tel:
+49.6641.88.49
Fax:
+49.6641.88.59
email:
produktmanager.angeln@balzer.de
AZERBAIJAN
ADDA

Mr. Shvetsov Victor

Tel:
+994.55.787.66.16
Fax:
---
email:
adda@mail.az
BELGIUM
RAVEN FISHING & OUTDOOR BV

Mr. Gerco Consemulder

Tel:
+31.320.257176
Fax:
+31.320.257195
email:
gerco@raven.nl
BELGIUM
RAVEN FISHING & OUTDOOR BV

Mr. Gerco Consemulder

Tel:
+31.320.257176
Fax:
+31.320.257195
email:
gerco@raven.nl
BERALUS
Moscanella-BB Co., Ltd

Mr. Sergei Skoblia

Tel:
+375.163.45.20.77
Fax:
---
email:
skoblia@tut.by
BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
TREND M & V

Mr. Vladislav Vulic

Mr. Vladislav Vulic

Tel:
+38751.433201
Fax:
+38751.465441
email:
trendmiv@blic.net
BRAZIL
EBIS COMMERCIAL IMPORTADORA Ltda

Mr. Hugo Yamada

Tel:
+55.11.3277.6582
Fax:
+55.11.9384.2207
email:
hugo@owner.com.br
BULGARIA
AQUA SPORT - N Ltd.

Mr. Danail Georgiev

Tel:
+359.2.873.66.03
Fax:
+359.2.873.66.03
email:
aqua_sm@tradel.net
CHILE
ORVA SPORTS CHILE S.P.A

Mr. Franscisco Vargas

Tel:
+56.225569179
Fax:
---
email:
commercial@orvasportschile.cl
CHINA
TIANJIN COPRO TRADING CO., LTD

Mr. Ryota Tsuboi

Tel:
+86.22.28571535
Fax:
+86.22.2857.1539
email:
office@copro.cn
CROATIA
B.B.S. SPORT D.O.O.

Mr. Stjepan Buhin

Tel:
+385.1.2303.435
Fax:
+385.1.2312.475
email:
bbs-sport@zg.t-com.hr
CYPRUS
J. Sardalos & Sons Ltd

Mr. Mariyiannos Sardolas

Tel:
+357.23.825180
Fax:
+357.23.822733
email:
g.sardalos@cytanet.com.cy
CZECH
ZICO CZ S.R.O. ( LTD. )

Mr. M Zidek

Tel:
+420.495532718
Fax:
+420.495532718
email:
zico@zico.cz
DENMARK
2 BIZ

Mr. Frank Lethan

Tel:
+45.2075.0090
Fax:
---
email:
info@2biz.dk
ESTONIA
LEIGIV OU

Mr. Igor Lekarev

Tel:
+372.652.2761
Fax:
+372.651.2763
email:
info@leigiv.ee
EGYPT
AQUA MARINE

Mr. Amr Sorour

Tel:
+202.016.5550711
Fax:
+202.29297330
email:
asorour@aquamarine-eg.com
FINLAND
SANTICO TRADING OY

Mr. Tero Santikko

Tel:
+358.2469.0494
Fax:
+358.2469-0495
email:
santikko@santico.fi
FRANCE
PAFEX S.A.S.

Mr. Henri Benech

Tel:
+33.4.75.98.55.01
Fax:
+33.4.75.98.58.52
email:
contact@pafex.fr
GERMANY
BALZER GmbH

Mr. Stefan Krings

Tel:
+49.6641.88.49
Fax:
+49.6641.88.59
email:
produktmanager.angeln@balzer.de
GREECE
SIM S.A.

Ms. Maria Roubidou

Tel:
+30.210.4903566
Fax:
+30.210.4920206
email:
sim@sim.gr
HOLLAND
NETHERLAND
RAVEN FISHING & OUTDOOR BV

Mr. Gerco Consemulder

Tel:
+31.320.257176
Fax:
+31.320.257195
email:
gerco@raven.nl
HONG KONG
YAT FAN FUNG SHUN COMPANY

Mr. Elaine Chang

Tel:
+852.2409.9887
Fax:
+852.2409.8281
email:
elaine@fishingtackle.com.uk
HUNGARY
BOTMAEN Kft

Mr. Peter Szullo

Tel:
+36.1.283.2386
Fax:
+36.1.421.0895
email:
botmenkft@axelero.hu
INDIA
LAKSHMI OVERSEAS

Mr. Ramu

Tel:
+91.452.2642667
Fax:
+91.452.2642668
email:
lakshmioverseas7@gmail.com
INDONESIA
GLOBAL PANCING

Mr. A Wie

Tel:
+62.21.54356270
Fax:
+62.21.54356280
email:
wenwie@gmail.com
IRELAND
MILLARD BROTHERS IRELAND LTD

Mr. Martin Byrne

Tel:
+353.1.4298645
Fax:
+353.1.4298646
email:
mbyrne@milbro.com
ISRAEL
P.L. FISHING LTD

Mr. David Ohayon

Tel:
+972.54.2125144
Fax:
---
email:
pl-fishing@hotmail.com
ITALY
TUBERITINI S.P.A.

Mr. Glauco Tubertini

Tel:
+39.51.832.335
Fax:
+39.51.832.138
email:
info@tubertine
KAZAFSTAN
LIMPOPO FISHING

Mr. Dmitriy Trondin

Tel:
+7.727.272.57.63
Fax:
+7.727.272.57.63
email:
trondin@limpopo-fishing.kz
KOREA
ARRK INTERNATIONAL

Mr. Kue Chul, Lee

Tel:
+82.55.372.1013
Fax:
+82.55.372.1012
email:
lee@arrk97.co.kr
LATVIA
SALMO

Mr. Gundars Kuzemnieks

Tel:
+371.67406673
Fax:
+371.67407242
email:
gundars@salmo.lv
LITHUANIA
AISE

Mr. Audrius Jakstas

Tel:
+370.46.420706
Fax:
+370.46.420707
email:
aise@takas.lt
LUXEMBOURG
RAVEN FISHING & OUTDOOR BV

Mr. Gerco Consemulder

Tel:
+31.320.257176
Fax:
+31.320.257195
email:
gerco@raven.nl
MACEDONIA
SARA SPORT BISTRO DOOEL

Mr. Anzela

Tel:
+389.71.382188
Fax:
---
email:
aneirobi@t-home.mk
MALAYSIA
HAIYEN SPORT FISHING SDN

Mr. Eu Jin Ho

Tel:
+60.6.9789588
Fax:
+60.6.9781752
email:
haiyen_msia@yahoo.com
MALTA
HOOK & LINE MALTA

Mr. Josef Camillen

Tel:
+356.2141.6419
Fax:
+356.2143.7025
email:
hookandline@waldonet.net.mt
NEW ZEALAND
PURE FISHING NEW ZEALAND

Ms. Shannon Rose

Tel:
+64.2.4350.5935
Fax:
---
email:
shannon.rose@coleman.com
NORWAY
SEEBERG AS

Mr. Tom Seeberg

Tel:
+47.24.17.78.00
Fax:
+47.24.17.31.20
email:
tom@seeberg.no
PAPUA NG
SPORT FISHING PNG

Mr. Jason Neil Yip

Tel:
+675.3250822
Fax:
+675.325.0999
email:
info@sportfishingpng.net
PARAGUAY
DAIKOKU

Mr. Hugo Yamada

Tel:
+55.11.3277.6582
Fax:
+55.11.9384.2207
email:
hugo@owner.com.br
PHILIPPINES
GOODCATCH FISHING SUPPLY

Mr. Gordon S. Uy

Tel:
+632.302.5050
Fax:
+632.536.8558
email:
gordonuy@pldtdsl.net
POLAND
JAXON

Mr. Andrzej Podeszwa

Tel:
+48.61.846.31.00
Fax:
+48.61.846.31.20
email:
office@jaxon.pl
QATAR
ROYAL MARINE SERVICES

Ms. Jane G. Murillo

Tel:
+974.5539.9061
Fax:
---
email:
admin@royalmarine.qa
ROMANIA
MIM TEAM S.R.L

Ms. Virgil Dutescu

Tel:
+40,21.668.74.78
Fax:
+40.21.668.74.71
email:
office@mimteam.ro
RUSSIA
MOSCANELLA CO.LTD.

Ms. Tanya Nikishova

Tel:
+7.495.691.3554
Fax:
---
email:
moscanella@mtu-net.ru
SAUDI ARABIA
OFFSHORE TRADING

Mr. Khaled Zufari

Tel:
+966.503009938
Fax:
---
email:
khaled@tacklearabia.com
SERBIA
FORMAX STORE

Mr. Thomas Duzsik

Tel:
+381.21.641.4582
Fax:
+381.21.641.4766
email:
duzsik@formaxstore.com
SINGAPORE
SABRE STROKER

Mr. Poh Beng Seng

Tel:
+65.6222.7255
Fax:
+65.6242.7101
email:
sabretackle@pacific.net.sg
SLOVAKIA
ESOX

Mr. Jan Gabor

Tel:
+421.2.534.156.15
Fax:
+421.2.534.156.15
email:
esoxba@nextra.sk
SLOVENIJA
KOPTEX D.O.O.

Mr. Joze Sinigoj

Tel:
+386.5.330.86.50
Fax:
+386.5.330.86.66
email:
info@koptex.com
SOUTH AFRICA
JARDEN SOUTH AFRICA

Mr. Gregory Hills

Tel:
+27.11.0235100
Fax:
---
email:
gihills@purefishing.com
SPAIN
ELYMAN SA

Mr. Paco Martin

Tel:
+34.922.26.55.03
Fax:
+34.922.82.50.98
email:
pacomartin@elyman.com
SWEDEN
CWC AB

Mr. Stefan Trumstedt

Tel:
+46.8.7610600
Fax:
+46.8.7610601
email:
trumman@cwcab.com
SWITZERLAND
MARADAN & CIE

Mr. Pierre Maradan

Tel:
+41.37.225533
Fax:
+41.37.225346
email:
info@peches-sportives.ch
TAIWAN
ON FISHING ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Mr. Wang Mu Trun

Tel:
+886.2.2240.8708
Fax:
+886.2.2240.2799
email:
onfishing@owner.hinet.net
THAILAND
AKAN CORPORATION CO LTD

Mr. Nirut Phrutnimit

Tel:
+61.2.214.2539
Fax:
+61.2.888.1832
email:
phrutnimit@hotmail.com
TURKEY
VIRA FISHING EQUIPMENTS IND.CO.

Mr. Mahmut KARALI

Tel:
+90.212.6591988
Fax:
+90.212.6598814
email:
mahmut@virabalik.com
UAE
HASSANI GROUP OF COMPANIES

Mr. Abbas Hassani

Tel:
+971.4.899.44.44
Fax:
+971.4.899.44.45
email:
abbas.hassani@hassani.ae
UK
PURE FISHING UK

Mr. Simon Morris

Tel:
+44.1527.405410
Fax:
+44.1527.405410
email:
smorris@uk.purefishing.com
UKRAINE
MOSCANELLA-KIEV

Mr. Nikolay Myrlenko

Tel:
+380.44.461.97.57
Fax:
---
email:
fisherukraine@rambler.ru
USA
CANADA
MEXICO
OWNER AMERICAN CORPORATION

Mr. Tony Shitanishi

Tel:
+1.714.668.9011
Fax:
+1.714.668.9133
email:
tony@ownerhooks.com
VIETNAM
PROHUNTER FISHING TACKLE

Mr. Salmon Huang

Tel:
+84.8.7139992
Fax:
+84.8.7138027
email:
salmonhuang@prohuntertackle.com

NEW PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS SERCH

MOVIE

ST & SD FISHING REPORT

BLOG STAFF BLOG

UPLOADING IMAGES

OWNER PERFECTION IN HOOKS

120 TOMITACHO NISHIWAKI-CITY HYOGO JAPAN Zip 677-0018

+81.795.22.1433

OWNER HOOKS CO,LTD.